Totally FREE Shopping Trip

I’ve been MIA for a couples of days now. I just didn’t feel very good lately. Sore throat, achy muscle. But today I needed to pick up some Brats Buns at Walgreens, they have a really good Brats buns….but unfortunately it’s out of stock. So I just grabbed a few items that’s on sale this week. Paid $0.51 for tax. 🙂

IMG_4977

1 Poise Towelettes 20 ct $3.99
2 Campbell’s Soup To go $4.00
Buy 2 Campbells Soup to go get $1.50 RR
2 Mitchum Deodorant $6.00
Buy 2 Mitchum Deodorant get $4 RR
2 Tuf Paper Towel $1.00
2 Lysol Kitchen Cleaner $5.00
1 Lysol Bathroom Cleanser $2.50
1 Lysol Mutli Cleaner $2.50
Buy worth of $10 Lysol product get 2000 Balance Rewards Points
Total: $24.99

I used this coupons
$3/1 Poise Manufacture
2 $1/1 Campbells Soup to go
2 $1/1 Mitchum Deodorant
2 $2/2 Any Lysol Product
$10 RR
1 Free Poise Towelettes 20ct – Store Coupons deducted $3.99

Subtotal: $0.00
Tax: $0.51
Total OOP: $0.51

I got back $4 RR from buying the Mitchum, $1.50 RR from buying the Campbell’s Soup and 2000 Balance Rewards Points. Im so thrilled about this trip! I love it.

Happy Shopping.

2 thoughts on “Totally FREE Shopping Trip

  1. Great job!!! I have not shopped in Walgreens in such a long time. I do like the deals you go though. Do you have any scenarios for someone shopping this week without any RR’s?

    • I don’t have any scenarios. I’m so sorry maybe I’ll come up on something before Saturday. What your are planning to buy? So I could make it for you.

Leave a Reply

