CVS Clearance Find

Sleet on the road. Snowing. Not really a good weather to go out and drive tonight. But i have to. DD have an Orchestra concert. So before i left home i browse on the CVS forum, and Walgreens forum at weusecoupon. and I decided to stop at CVS tonight. So after the concert I went to CVS. I read on the thread that there’s a Conair Steam Waver Infiniti Pro on Clearance. My daughter begging mo for months now to buy a new flat iron. I told her not at this moment we will wait for a sale. And sure enough, they have 3 different hair styling items that’s on clearance . Just 1 of each. So I decided to buy it all. I have a lot of ECB to use. I’m so happy about it. I never find a good clearance at my local CVS. I always find the leftovers. LOL. And for the a nice surprise again, I scan my card and I got another $10 off $50. Can you believe that. I’m so totally thrilled about this trip. This is what I bought tonight.

cvs

1 CONAIR Steam Wave Infiniti Pro $17.49 Reg Price: $69.99
1 CONAIR Wet and Dry Flat Iron $8.12 Reg Price: $32.49
1 CONAIR Ceramic Ionic Hot Air Brush $7.37 Reg Price: $29.49
1 Proglide Razor $10.99 (I used a RC for this)
1 Wesson Oil $2.99 (used a RC)
1 Kiss Impress $3.99
2 RS Foiled Heart Candy $1.49 each
1 Orange Juice $1.49
4 M&M $4.50

Total: $57.92

Coupon Used:
$10 off $50
$40 ECB
1 Buy 2 Get 1 Free M&M deducted
$5/1 Proglide Razor
$2/1 Kiss
$1.89

Subtotal: -$0.97
Tax: $2.01
TOTAL OOP: $ 1.04 paid with MONEYCARD.
Hair3

I received $5 ECB and $4 ECB from Proglide. Honestly I didn’t know that the Proglide is on Sale this week. I told the manager about it that the Proglide is on sale and I’m gonna return the $4ECB and she told me that its ok.

Hair1

Trip Summary:
ExtraCare Bucks Before the Trip: $89.00
MoneyCard and Gift Card Balance: $64.49
Total OOP: $1.04
ExtraCare Bucks Spent: $40.00
MoneyCard Spent : $1.04
ExtraCare Bucks Earned: $9.00
Beauty Club Added Amount:$33.07
Total Savings: $181.94
Hair2

2 thoughts on “CVS Clearance Find

Leave a Reply

